Gong Xi Fat Coi


Here come a new year for my chinesse friends. Something that we call as “Imlek”. It’s a glory day, it’s a holyday. Great time, great moment for us. Parent and their children take an hopelly day. Children happy with their angpao, runnning with their lampion, and happy with their special food such as “Kue Keranjang” and “Jeruk Shantang”. Me too. I’m happy with those imlek memorize in my past time when I was a child.

So, from the bottom of my heart, I just want to tell u,tell the world,

“Happy Imlek. Happy New Year. Gong xi fat coi….. ”

2 thoughts on “Gong Xi Fat Coi

Leave a Reply

