Stories of My Windows


A window for me….was a place where I can see the world. Sometimes, I just watch the outside from my windows. Every windows have their own story. It also give us some inspiration. Look at those windows, there’re some windows of mine.

Firs one, hm…more dark, because early morning in my bedroom. Saturday’s a holyday for me. So I just take a rest with some contemplation in my bedroom. At the same time, those windows give me some inspiration. They bring me to this idea. So, I take my camera, and take those pictures.

The second one, it’s a windows of my living room. Look at the outside, more clear. A sunny day give their smile for me. A fresh morning ready for us. Watch your windows.

The third one, this is a windows at left side of my house. It’s the true window. Look at that window, we can see another build (neighbour’s house). Hm, I can hear some noisy from this windows. My neighbour’s voices. I can smell some aroma’s of the neighbour cooks. Such as fried-rice, smell of belacan (you know belacan…?), etc. It’s yummy.

It’s all about stories of my windows. What about your windows…? Do you like your windows…?

4 thoughts on “Stories of My Windows

  1. hohoho… in front of my windows I can see Merapi Mountain and sometimes the stupa of Borobudur temple. every day see a mountain but I never get bored enjoying.

    But when smell some aroma’s of the neighbour cooks, hohoho…i dont like it.

  2. I like my office window, looking around and think how nice to go home early hehe…. I wish I could even though impossible, so I just keep enjoy my job…

Leave a Reply

